New CKS board members

This January the elections for new board members were conducted; a big thank you to all who voted (100+)!
We would like to welcome Koen De Ceuster (Leiden), George Kallander (Syracuse), and Youngju Ryu (Michigan). After AAS 2013, they will replace Todd Henry and Sonja Kim.

This entry was posted in 2013. Bookmark the permalink.