New CKS board members after San Diego

Following a ballot via Survey Monkey on which well over 100 people voted – thanks! – Don Baker (UBC) and Wayne Patterson (St Norbert’s College) were elected as the new CKS board members for 2013-2015. They replace Sonja Kim and Todd Henry whose term ended as of the San Diego AAS meeting. Welcome on board, Don and Wayne – and thanks for your hard work Sonja and Todd!

This entry was posted in 2013. Bookmark the permalink.