CKS Executive Committee Election Results

Posted by: Beadle on Thursday, August 27th, 2009

Seungsook Moon, chair of the CKS Executive Committee, has announced the results of the recent balloting to choose new members of the Executive Commitee. The top three vote-getters were Hwasook Nam of the University of Washington, Joy Kim of the University of Southern California, and Christopher P. Hanscom of Dartmouth College. They will serve three-year terms on the committee.

The Executive Committee consists of seven members elected by the CKS membership to serve staggered three-year terms. The continuing members of the committee are Donald N. Clark of Trinity University, Seungsook Moon of Vassar College, Michael J. Pettid of of the State University of New York at Binghamton, and Janet Poole of the University of Toronto.

This entry was posted in 2009. Bookmark the permalink.