CKS Executive Committee Election

Posted by: Beadle on Monday, August 3rd, 2009

Ballots have been mailed to current members of the AAS Committee on Korean Studies for the selection of three new members of the CKS Executive Committee. To be counted, completed ballots must reach the chair of the committee, Seungsook Moon (Department of Sociology, Vassar College, Box # 507, 124 Raymond Ave., Poughkeepsie, NY 12604), by August 20, 2009. Ballots will also be accepted by e-mail at

This entry was posted in 2009. Bookmark the permalink.